الإنجليزية للمؤسسات

تعزيز التميز في تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية للمنظمات المختلفة والمتنوعة.

لا يوجد مقياس معين لقبول الطلاب في VoStudy . لدينا طلاب من جميع الأعمار والبلدان يدرسون معنا، كل منهم لديه سبب خاص فمنهم يتعلمون – لتحديث مهاراتهم، والحصول على شهادات ومؤهلات، ومنهم لتعزيز حياتهم المهنية، وبعضهم للحفاظ على نشاطهم العقلي.

ما هي اللغة الإنجليزية المختصة بالمنظمات والمؤسسات؟

تختلف اللغة الإنجليزية للمنظمات عن اللغة الإنجليزية المنطوقة يوميا. تم تصميم هذه الدورة لمساعدة المهنيين الذين يرغبون في تحسين استخدامهم للغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بالوظائف الرسمية والمحافل الدولية في مكان العمل. هذا البرنامج يمنحك شهادة ويجمعك بالطلاب المتحمسين الذين يرغبون في تحسين استخدامهم للغة الإنجليزية.سوف تحصل على ردود الفعل الشخصية لتطوير المهارات التي تحتاجها لتبادل الأفكار الأكاديمية والتواصل في السياق الأكاديمي.

قد تكون واثقا في استخدام اللغة الإنجليزية في المؤسسات، ولكن هذا النوع من اللغة الإنجليزية تحتاج للدراسة يختلف نوعا ما. هذا هو ما يعرف باسم “الانجليزية الخاصة بالمنظمات” وهو نوع من اللغة الإنجليزية التي تحتاجها للتكيف مع العمل في المؤسسات الرسمية.

لمحة عامة

لا يقتصر التدريب الرفيع المستوى على طلاب المدارس والكليات بل يشمل الموظفين والعاملين بالمنظمات الحكومية. نحن نقدم مرونة بحيث يناسب المساق ومواعيده جدول يومك، سيتم تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية للمجموعات والأفراد عبر الإنترنت في دورات خاصة. نتميز بتدريس وتدريب من أعلى المستويات. نحن ندعمكم وندعم مؤسساتكم أثناء عملكم في بيئة دولية متزايدة. معلمينا يحملون شهادات عالية المستوى ومعترف بها دوليا.

محتوى الدورة

نحن نعمل معكم من أجل تلبية احتياجات التدريب الخاصة بك واتخاذ الاقتراحات الصحيحة. اتصل بنا أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسوف نرسل لك المزيد من المعلومات عن كل ما تريده.
سوف نرسل لك اقتراح التدريب والمقررات بالطبع مع توقيت الدورات والتكلفة. بعد الموافقة، نصدر العقد. يكمل كل مشارك اختبار تحديد الموضوع. يتم تحديد أهداف الدورة في البداية على أساس نتيجة اختبار التنسيب وتحليل مزيد من الاحتياجات، لإدارة الأهداف والتوقعات.

معلومات سريعة

  • مدة المساق
    2-52 أسبوع
  • مستوى الدخول
    من مستوى مبتدئ إلى متقدم في الإنجليزية
  • الحد الأدنى للعمر
    16 عاما
  • ساعات الدرس
    45 دقيقة
  • حجم الصف
    المتوسط 12، الحد الأقصى 15
  • جدول المواعيد

    من الجمعة إلى الجمعة 24 فصل

الهيكل العام للدورة
    • 20 درسا (15 ساعات) من الانجليزية الاساسية
    • 7 جلسات (5.25 ساعات )


اعرف المزيد

اعرف المزيد عن هذا المساق

نستخدم كتب دولية مع تركيزنا على الطلاقة المنطوقة لتحسين قواعد اللغة والمفردات ومهارات الاتصال المهنية المطلوبة للمضي قدما بثقة في حياتك المهنية. لدينا المعلمين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا يضمنون تطوير المهارات المطلوبة مع اعطاءك تغذية راجعة بخصوص مستواك التعليمي بالمساقات التي سبق وأن سجلت بها عبر الاجتماعات والبريد الإلكتروني والتقارير المكتوبة.

English for Organizations

Advancing Excellence in English Language Teaching for Different and diverse Organizations.

There is no typical VoStudy student. People of all ages and backgrounds study with us, for all sorts of reasons – to update their skills, get a qualification, boost their career, change direction, prove themselves, or keep mentally active.

What is Organization’s English?

Organization’s English is different from everyday spoken English. this  course is designed to help professionals who wish to improve their use of international business English in the workplace. This rigorous certificate program brings together highly motivated students who want to improve their use of  English.You’ll get personalized feedback to develop the skills you need to share academic ideas and communicate in an academic context.

You may be confident in using English in Institutions, but the kind of English you need for study is rather different. It is what is known as ‘Organization English’ and is the type of English you need for  adapting to work in official institutions.

Main features of Organization English

High-level training is aimed at schools, colleges and government organizations in teachers, students and management. We offer flexible, personalized English language training for groups and individuals online at special courses. Our teaching and training is of the highest standard. We support you and your organization as you work in an increasingly international environment. Our teachers are Celta or Delta qualified and experienced professionals

Course Content

We work with you to establish your training needs and create the right proposal for your organisation. Call or email us and we will send you more information to begin the process.
We will send you a training proposal and course outline with course timings and cost. Once you approve, we issue the contract. Every participant completes a placement test. The course objectives are set out at the start based on the result of the placement test and further needs analysis, to manage aims and expectations.

Quick Info

  • Course length
    2-52 weeks
  • Entry level
    Elementary to Advanced English
  • Minimum age
    Open
  • Lesson hours
    45 minute lessons
  • Class size
    Average 12, maximum 15
  • Timetable

    All courses are Friday-Friday, 24 classes

Course structure
    • 20 Lessons (15 hours) of General English
    • 7 Sessions (5.25 hours)


Find out more

Find out more about this course

We use international books, focusing on spoken fluency to improve the grammar, vocabulary and professional communication skills required to advance confidently in your career. Our highly qualified teachers ensure that you develop skills that are required in meetings, e-mail and report writing.